Did you get my invitation back to school? RSVP below with your name and why you're excited to come back to school!
Danny Do
12/31/2012 12:31:03 pm

I can't wait to see what we are going to do when we get back!I read during the break!I hope we get to learn new things about math!I think we are going to do an art project.I want to learn and hear more about Ancient Greek myth stories!I think we are going to learn more stuff in science.So those are my reasons why I am excited to come back to school!Merry Christmas and a happy new year Ms.Gresh and Ms.Lawrence!

Reply
katheryn
1/1/2013 04:41:55 am

I got the letter i read it and i thought it was nice for you guys to take the time to send the letters. Well coming back from Christmas break is going to be fun i cant wait to try to accomplish one of my new years wishes and i also cant wait to see you guys and my friends hopefully i wont get in ALOT! of trouble haha . Anyways im going to try not to talk alot and i did read through the Christmas break. I really miss everyone bye :)

Reply
Scott
1/1/2013 10:15:01 am

Im excited to come back to school because i want to learn new things i just cant wait until i come back and yes i got the invitation
and i just cant wait to see you guys .

Reply
Alessandro
1/2/2013 07:42:28 am

I got the letter and read it and it touch my heart about it. I did read over the break and finish 'The Trials of death' book(from Cirque Du Freak ) while my mom, my two sister's and I were heading to Team gear.I was thinking we were going to learn about Greek gods and goddses and we did.The best part at school is seeing my friends Cristian, Chris, Danny ,Oscar.

Reply
Karisa
1/2/2013 07:51:17 am

I was so excited to go to school. Because I got to see my friends and learn more.I did get the invite. I thought it was funny. I thought it was a note to my parents about something I did wrong. But it surprised me that it was a invite for school.

Reply
Desiree
1/2/2013 08:04:03 am

I can't wait to go back to school and see what were going to do and learn knew things cant wait to see my friends and teachers it was fun last year when we were at school it was fun and i cant wait to learn about greeks and do AM i only wanted to do those things when we were off...

Reply
Kaylie :P
1/2/2013 08:26:32 am

I did not get the letter yet but I was excited to come back and see my friends. I was also hoping to do a fun art project because that is my FAVORITE subject in school,but oh well.
Reading more about the Greek Gods and Goddesses today was a lot of fun and I learned much more..although I almost threw up when it was talking about how he ate his babies!! :(

Reply
Chris Ventura
1/2/2013 09:25:26 am

Sorry I did not get the letter. I was so happy coming back to school I was excited seeing all my friends and learning about Uranus eating all his children it made feel really disgusted.

Reply
Alessandro
1/4/2013 09:56:48 am

Right

Reply
ashlynn:)
1/2/2013 09:47:40 am

i havent got the leter yet but i was so excited to come back to school to see my freinds and my wonderful teachers thank you guys so much for everything you have done i was also excited to come back to school to learn about new things and to get a new book i read alot over break.

Reply
Jace
1/2/2013 10:00:19 am

Yes I am really happy to be back in school. I haven't got the invitation back. I was hoping we would start running again soon. I also want to do an art project or a science project.

Reply
Ashley
1/2/2013 10:59:34 am

I got the invitation. I am kinda excited to go back to school.But the reasons I came were I wanted to see my bffl again and also I missed learning about Ancient Greek. I am so glad we read all about them. Also my mom wouldn't let me skip school just because I didn't want to go to school.

Reply
Adriana
1/2/2013 11:48:17 pm

I am excited because I get to see everyone and all the excitment they have and start everything up again.
And another thing is it will be fun to read another class book I always love thoughs they are always so exciting and fun to read and they get you exra points

Reply
Boy Hemi
1/3/2013 07:38:54 am

Yep I am happy to com back to school because I get to see my best teachers in 6th grade and I'm almost ready to learn

Reply
Jayce
1/3/2013 11:57:05 am

You go Boy Hemi !

Reply
Jayce Dorcheus
1/3/2013 12:10:28 pm

Yes I got both of your letters and I will admit I wasn't the happiest person in the world to go back to school. But I did miss you and Mrs. Gresh yelling at me. I also wanted to start learning again because playing video games, playing with rcs and doing models gets boring after awhile.

Reply
oscar
1/5/2013 11:34:53 am

I cant beleve its almost close to go to school i want to learn a lot more.

Reply
anna
1/7/2013 09:11:27 am

Yes,I did get the letter and this is late so.. were already in school but when i got the letter i was excited!I couldn't wait for band & orchestra and for the new projects were going to learn.I couldn't wait to learn math so i can pass classes.I really want to learn how to play violin and learn much more math.I was mostly excited about math and art but i still love to read and do am and stuff....

Reply
nancy :)
1/11/2013 02:47:51 am

Thank you for the card. And yes the pink and glitter is so cute. I really want to go back to school,cause I miss Ms.Lawrence and Ms.Gresh. I want to get back to learning. because being at home can get very boring when your there for a very long time. Its better at school because that way we are doing something productive instead of just sitting there at home watching tv all day long. I also miss being with friend at school. Although sometimes it gets a little too much with drama at school. But I am very happy we are gooing to school so soon! And thanks for the letter it was very cute. Although i got it a bit late,it was still so pretty !! Cant wait to see you all at school!

Reply
fernanda
1/14/2013 11:00:55 am

I dont khow what we are going to do when we get back from break but i think its going to be fun.But since i went to school i know what we did it was really fun.When i got to school because i got to see my friends and i got to learn new things.I was so excited i woke up earliar than usall.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.