tyler
10/24/2012 08:13:58 am

I think the best part about the mummys was rapping them that was really fun.Because it was fun with your buudys and it was fun filling the bag and seeing how much it weighted.

Reply
scott
10/24/2012 08:14:19 am

the best part was THE sLiMe???????????? i dont know WHHHHHYYYYY WHY? :)
i had SO MUCH FUN? i mean alooooot of fun with my buddy filling up bags WHY? um i think it was so fun helping themwiyh the bags and weighing them

Reply
Desiree milo
10/24/2012 08:30:42 am

I think i liked when we wrapped the barbie dolls in cloth but we dip it in flour and water..... And the service project was fun because we got to fill bags with candies and pencils and erasers and a notebook for the children in primary hospital and we also got to weigh it and we did it with are study buddiesxand i got to see my cousin and im glad she had fun doing it... :-)

Reply
kaylie :P
10/24/2012 09:19:58 am

The mummifying was VERY fun, I don't think I can choose my favorite part. I'm glad we had the opportunity to learn and experiment about mummies!! :P
filling the bags for our service project was fun because you know you were doing something good for someone besides yourself. It was also fun to see every body else and their studie buddies. :P

Reply
Adriana Vialpando
10/24/2012 09:44:19 am

The best part of the mummifying was thhe wrapping it felt grosh but it ws fun.

I had fun doing the bags because it gets you out of class time and helping others with things they can't have .

Reply
Danny Do
10/24/2012 09:58:47 am

My favorite part was wrapping the body.You get to get your hands dirty!I had fun with the service project because you get to fill bags and get to work with your study buddy.

Reply
Jayce Dorcheus
10/24/2012 09:59:27 am

My favorite part of mummifying today was when the wrapping of the body.It was a cool feeling when we put our hands in the mixture of water and flour. I had a-lot of fun going to do the service project with my buddie Komy .When I got home I felt good about myself knowing I did something nice for the kids at Primary Children's Hospital.

Reply
Cristian A
10/24/2012 10:46:10 am

the BEST part was when WE put THE paper on the DOLLS...

Reply
Alessandro(fake name for soccer Pato)
10/24/2012 11:44:23 am

Well the fun part of mummifying the dolls was taking your time on to work on it not u lesitn and work on it right a way.on the service project was well from a scale to 1-10 i gave it a 9.5 well for the mummifying the dolls from 1-10 well 10.5 the best part of it was so fun i just cant wait to do something tommowr

Reply
Chris Ventura
10/24/2012 11:53:49 am

The best part of mummifying the mummies was dipping them in the flour water and wrapping them around the cloth. I had fun doing the service project because I was walking around the hall getting candy with my buddy and he put my can hand in his hand warmer thing and they got really warm really fast.

Reply
Joel (a.k.a Osiris) not noel
10/24/2012 12:34:26 pm

The best part of mummifying was whe we wrapped the mummies from head-to-toe it was really fun and we got to decorate them! Filling the bags was fun too. I liked when we did the rotation you could see 2 first grad classes, 1 fourth grade class and 2 sixth grade classes. And it all went to the Primary Children's so it was basically fun for a good cause.

Reply
Ashley
10/25/2012 07:47:53 am

My favorite part of mummifying was wrapping the body and getting my hands all dirty. My favorite part of doing the bags was because I knew I was helping people.

Reply
Fernanda
10/25/2012 08:31:01 am

I really don't know what was the best part of the mummification but I guess know was the wrapping I did have fun filling the bags

Reply
katheryn
10/25/2012 10:42:45 am

and the bag filling was fun to i love waighing the bag

Reply
ashlynn butler
10/28/2012 12:43:46 pm

i loved mummifying it was so fun my favirote part was when we had to put the cloth in the slimy stuff and then we had to use are fingers to scooshe it all off!!!!!! (it was so gross) / i had so much fun filling our service bags becouse i thinck that the kids at the hospital should be able to have a owesome halloween becouse they cant leave the hospital becouse they are hurt or can get really sick.

Reply
anna
10/29/2012 12:45:58 pm

my favorite part of the mummification was when we put the jewels on,they were soo cute ^_^

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.