Just a fun one for your first real day of spring break!
If you could spend your week of spring break anywhere in the world, where would it be, and why? Write a paragraph. Make sure to comment on other posts.
ALSO: Ms. Lawrence is starting a blog so you can learn more about her process to find a job! Find it under the main page.
Desiree Milo
4/2/2013 03:13:33 am

I would wan't to go to American Samoa because that's were my most of my relatives are over there. And I would even go there if I was invisable. And I can't find anything on the main page about Miss Lawrence. And what's the password for the photos I forgot what it was. And Miss Lawrence good luck on your job...... :):) ;);)

Reply
Scott
4/7/2013 08:50:45 am

the password for the photos is photo and good luck MISS.LAWRENCE I MISS YOU

Reply
Scott
4/7/2013 08:53:22 am

i would go to idaho because my grandma and grampa lives up there and i dont get to see them alot so it would be fun to up there for a week

Reply
Cristian :D
4/8/2013 11:01:33 am

i would go to Las Vagos because its so nice there i mean like way nice place to go ps ive been there :D

Reply
Danny Do
4/8/2013 12:59:01 pm

If I could go anywhere in the world,I would go to Wisconsin.Why would I want to go to Wisconsin is to learn more about the Green Bay Packers.I would want to know more about how their team formed and how they started off.Another thing I want to learn is how their cheese is made.I heard that Wisconsin cheese is very good.Another reason why I want to go to Wisconsin is I like the Green Bay Packers.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.