I just finished the last test of my college career! What college do you want to go to? Do research if you need to.  Why did you choose this school? Why do you want to go to college? Why is college important to you? What will college be like?
Adriana
12/10/2012 08:30:43 am

I want to go to University Of Utah, because it's close, it's one of the top schools in Utah and they have a good predentistery program that will prepare me for when I get older .
I want to go to college, because I want to be an orthodonist and I can't have the job i want without college.
Im not sure what college with be like, but I know they have dormrooms or rooms on campus that i would like to be.

Reply
Kaylie :P
12/11/2012 09:04:57 am

GO UTAH!!!

Reply
katheryn
12/11/2012 07:47:04 am

i want to go to salt lake comunity college. i choes this college because my sisters and brothers went to that college and my sister got what she wanted to do she works hospital place thingy ,she is kinda like nerse anyways thats why i want to go to that college

Reply
Jayce Dorcheus
12/11/2012 08:00:59 am

I want to go to the U of U for my college career. Because that is where my dad is going and its kind of close. It is also is one of the best schools in Utah.There is no way I could be a technician without college. All I know is that there are dorms and supervisors.

Reply
Oscar
12/11/2012 08:14:39 am

I want to be a astronaut and go to space and get a moon rock and i want to visit all the planets.And go to astronaut school and learn about a lot of stuff.

Reply
oscar
12/11/2012 08:16:58 am

the university of utah to learn to be a doctor and stuff.

Reply
Karisa
12/11/2012 08:39:03 am

I want to go University Of Utah because I will learn more and it's closer.

Reply
Desiree
12/11/2012 08:40:02 am

I would like to attend the University of Utah. I chose this school because they have good programs that can help me choose my future. I want to go to college because I want to succeed in life. Also I want to find a great job. College is very important to me because I want to have a good education and make my family proud. Also because I want to be a great role model to my younger siblings and my nieces and nephews.

Reply
Nancy
12/11/2012 08:41:16 am

I would like to go to the University Of Utah. Because I want to work iether as a doctor or a vet. It would help me to go there to learn more, couse its one of the top best colleges. I think its important to go couse with out it we wouldnt be able to have a job. I also think college would be an Okay place to go. I would not know what it would be like though.

Reply
Alex H
12/11/2012 08:42:27 am

I'd like to go to Salt Lake Community College becouse I will learn new stuff I've never heard of. I want to learn and study about what animals do. When I grow up I want to help homeless animals find homes. I want to go to college to meet new friends and enjoy other activities. I'm excited to go to college.

Reply
12/11/2012 08:48:24 am

i want to get a good job so when i need to pay something i will have it.i want to go to college so i get a BIG house and have soo much money.i want to go to universality college because it a good.

Reply
Ashlynn
12/11/2012 08:57:10 am

I whant to go to university of Utah! I think gouing to college is important becouse if you whant to have a good future then you should go to college. When i go to college im gouing to tae a disighning class i love desighing cloths alphets and anything with a little sparcle and color. When i was adopted by my aunt and unkle they were kind of young and didnt have much money so they found the cheepest school and it was Hillside. I hope that when i go to college i can get a's and maybe acople of b's!!!

Reply
Alessandro
12/11/2012 09:00:34 am

I would go to the Salt Lake community collage or the university of Utah. If I get a question that I didn't know (like a collage question like 84 /1022254478653201)I wouldn't know it.I would do soccer and part time as a doctor to.I would do this for my self and my family no matter what nothing could stand in my way of school.I would use books higher than my grade in collage like in class that I'm interseted in middle grade book's .

Reply
Kaylie :P
12/11/2012 09:04:13 am

I would like to go to the University of Utah because I've heard it's a great school, Its close by, and I've had two student teachers now that has went to the U and said they loved it!! I want to go to college so I can get a great career and have a nice life from it.
I think college is important because there is a lot of things I would like to do when I get older but I can't do that without college.
I don't know what college will be like, but from Ms.Lawrence's experience... I'm excited!!!

Reply
Danny Do
12/11/2012 09:44:26 am

I choose the University of Utah.The U of U is one of the places that is the startup to companies based on students and faculty research.Has my favorite college team the Utes.Has great teachers for us to teach and learn.I choose this college and the reason why I want to go to this college because it's popular in Utah,it's recommended in Utah,there is great educations there,and you can get a great degree.College is important for me cause without it I won't have a good life,I can't get a good job,I won't have a future,and might end up on the streets.College will be hard,really frustrating on the really hard assignments,and you won't get free time cause almost every time you need to work or study.

Reply
scott
12/11/2012 09:52:18 am

I would want go to join the military and go through their college because i feel it benefits me financially and i also get a career as well as going to school. I think it will be fun protecting our country.

Reply
Fernanda
12/11/2012 10:55:37 am

I want to go to the University of Utah because it's one of the greatest schools in Utah.I want to be a doctor and if I don't go to college then I won't get to be a doctor.I would probably be nervous and excited that I'm in collage.I think collage is really important.

Reply
Jace Q
12/11/2012 10:56:45 am

I have 3 I want to go to, I want to go to Utah, Oregon or Monmouth. I want to be a football player when I grow up, so college is important because with out it I wouldnt be smart and learn the game of football.I want to go to Utah because its the closest and it offers a good education. I want to go to Oregon because they are big in sports. I want to go to Monmouth because, one its in New Jersey, two they have been nominated best education 17 years in a row, and three my favorite player in the NFL went there, Miles Austin.

Reply
Ashley
12/11/2012 11:25:09 am

I want to go to University of Michigan. Because It looked really pretty in pictures that I saw. Also it's on the top ten nation for dentistry. Another reason why I want to go to University of Michigan is because I want to go to a different state and be free! (jk about the last part!) I also thought that it would be a great opportunity to go to a far away college.

Reply
Chris Ventura
12/11/2012 12:11:05 pm

I would like to attend the University Of Oregon because I would like to be in the NFL and Oregon is one of the best in the nation it is also pretty close plus if I don't make the NFL I would like to be a Doctor. I want to go to Oregon Ducks not(Oregon State Beavers) it's close and has good accidemics and its a pretty state. There football team is averaging more A's then B's. I do not want to go to Utah because its too close I want to see how I would do without my parents I want to bring honor to my family name Utah seems like they don't have what I want in a career sorry teachers

Reply
Ashlynn
12/11/2012 11:24:16 pm

Wow chris i really liked yours and i liked how you said you wanted to bring honor to your family!!

Reply
anna
12/17/2012 11:26:13 pm

The colledge i want to go to is my cousin's colledge because i hear that it's amazing! I don't what it's called i just know it's in texas. I either want to be a dancer,hair stylist or my mom's job nail stylist. or i'll do the nail stylist and the hair stylist OR OR a person who finds lost dogs in the world and foster them until they get a new home.

Reply
anna
12/17/2012 11:27:27 pm

or i'll either just go to the University or Utah :P As long as they don't assign what job im going to be :)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.