What was the best thing about the prism glasses today?
What was your favorite light to look at? Why?

Also: Tell me what you are most excited about for tomorrow. What is going to be the best song to dance to?
alexH
2/11/2013 07:30:01 am

It was amazing about all those colors and shapes and sizes of the prism I really really liked of what MS . LAWRENCE and MS . GRESH I really gonna enjoy tomorrow and I like chikin ,pioner , country one's like achee bakee freeze one and im really really scared and happy but im gonna do it and that uh thats it.

Reply
Oscar
2/11/2013 07:34:12 am

Mine was the window because it had a lot of light and a lot of colors. And the dance I want to dance is the Cupid shuffle

Reply
Ashlynn
2/11/2013 07:39:56 am

the best thing about the prism glasses is that i saw awesome colors and it didnt look like ordonary lamps or ordonary lights the whole room was colorful.

Im exited about the dance becose we can meat new people and hang out with our freinds and dance to fun songs.The best song to dance to is the cuppid shufle becouse we can akt like balereanas or akt like robots and have fun dancing! Another awesome song is Oh Jonny Oh its fun becouse you have to stay whith the music and go to one partner to the next partener and you get really confused but its still alot of fun dancing whith your freinds!

Reply
nancy:)
2/11/2013 07:40:10 am

The best thing about the prism glasses today was looking at light and seeing all the colors. It was all crazy!! I loved that we looked at light then we did water paint on paper to draw what we saw on the lights. The most exciting thing about tomorrow its we get to dance with people. I dont know what the best song will be though. All the dances will be fun!

Reply
Alessandro
2/11/2013 07:55:27 am

My favorite was the frosted bulb ( why is it called frosted bulb?). Because the bulb had all the rainbow colors.When I was painting it it was kinda confusing to paint , you had to remember the colors to paint.I like the way that frosted bulb is awesome with the glasses.

Tomorrow is my birthday which I cant wait all since January 1.I cant wait that the Valentine's dance is on my birthday (nooooooooooooo!)..

Reply
Desiree
2/11/2013 07:55:29 am

I liked the window it was like a flower it had. All of the colors of the rainbow. And when you move around it is so pretty. And I also can't wait for the valentines dance. I like that OH JOHNY and the chicken dance. I can't wait to dance and take pictures with friends and when we take pictures. I want to take a picture with everyone even my friends.we're going to have so much fun.... See you there.😃😜😍😘

Reply
Kaylie
2/11/2013 08:24:30 am

The best thing about the prism glasses today was the cool shapes colors the different lights made. My favorite light to look at was the overhead camera. The overhead camera was my favorite because of the shape of the light reflecting back. They were in thin, jagged-y lines (and the color rainbow,like always )was very beautiful. I need to know the name of that store that Ms. Gresh got them at, my sister would love them!

Reply
Adriana
2/11/2013 09:23:23 am

The best thing was that you got to use water colors/ paint it was exciting .
My favorite thing to look at was the projectors you could see a lot at once .

I am very excited for the dance to really dress nicely

Reply
Adriana
2/11/2013 09:26:26 am

And have fun .
The dance I'm most excited about is the Virginia reel the is my favorite the line dances are ok but that dance is really fun to dance too.

Reply
YO ITS JAYCE
2/11/2013 11:01:27 am

The prism glasses were amazing to look through. My favorite type of light was the projector light it looked like spears of the color spectrum. The most exciting thing about tomorrow is that we all will have fun (hopefully) and just meet new people. My favorite dance is Cupid Shuffle.peace out !

Reply
Chris Ventura
2/11/2013 11:08:44 am

The best thing about the glasses today was looking at all the colors and what shapes they made. My favorite light to look at was the projector. I liked the projector light because it got most of the colors criss crossing and that looked pretty awsome.



I am excited about tomorrow is getting to see my mom and I am gonna see my really good friend tomorrrow. We have been best friends since are first year in football, and kinda for the Valentines dance. The best song to dance to is the Cupid Shuffle that one is awsome. My sister does it all the time at home.

Reply
Ashley
2/11/2013 11:29:14 am

The best thing about the prisms were all the cool light that it reflected. My favorite light to look at was the overhead. The reason why I liked it the best was it was so colorful. Also the shape of it was awesome! The thing i'm most excited about for tomorrow is that I get to get dressed up and have a great time with my awesome friends. The best song is the chicken song.

Reply
Fernanda
2/11/2013 11:30:04 am

My favorite part about glasses was that you could see al the colors of the rainbow by looking at the light because you can't do that by just looking at the light.My favorite light was the light of the projector because it was so colorful.What I am most excited about tomorrow is the dance because you have a lot of fun.My favorite song to dance to is the Virginia rail because its lots of fun.Today was a lot of fun and tomorrow is to.

Reply
Jace Q
2/11/2013 11:31:08 am

The best thing about the prism glasses was the rainbow colors. Colors are amazing, they are awesome. My favorite thing was the black light. It was so cool the tube was blue and had like 6 tubes surrounding it. What I want to do tommorow is the chicken dance
and the bunny hop. The freeze is pretty fun too.

Reply
Scott <3
2/11/2013 11:46:38 am

the best thing about it was everything, like the window it was like wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow.
my favorite to look at was the projector cause it had the most color
out of all of them.

im excited for the chicken dance and to actually perform the dances we have been learning. I am also excited about everything. I think the dance is just gonna be fun.

Reply
Danny Do
2/11/2013 11:49:40 am

What was the best thing about prism glasses today was how different lights make different rainbow color patterns.Each light makes a different rainbow pattern.My favorite light was the projector light because it looked like a rainbow star.I'm excited about tomorrow's dance because we are going to have much fun dancing to great songs.For me,the best song to dance to is the Chicken Dance,the Cupid Shuffle,and so much more!My other favorite light is the flashlight because it looked like a circular rainbow star.I am very excited about the dance tomorrow!I can't wait!I really liked the light paint experiment,it was so colorful,bright,and fun!

Reply
Cristian A.
2/11/2013 12:13:34 pm

My favorite was the lamp becouse it had alot of colors.My favorite dance is the cude shuffle. sorryi think of nothing else ok :(

Reply
Alessandro
2/13/2013 09:03:25 am

Dude you I have to think something that goes with your sentce ok

Reply
jaden
2/11/2013 11:51:42 pm

i thought the projecter was the coolest one to look at and Cristans shirt showed up on the white boared it was awesome. im not really that exited for anything but im a little exited to dance but other than that im not that exited .

Reply
karisa
2/14/2013 12:21:25 am

I liked using the glasses. Every thing looks weard. My favorite light to look at was the window. As well as the flashlight. My favorite song and dance was the popcorn.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.