Today we attended an assembly for the students who participated in reflections.  So many people have so may talents! What is your talent? What are you good at? Why do you think this is your talent? Remember to write 5 or more complete sentences.
alex
1/14/2013 07:32:18 am

My talent is flexibility becouse i can do a lot of moves that flexible gals can do well that in 5th grade in the lunch line i did the splits in the line every body got really really exited also I take good fotos I can be really really lazy and im anexpert of exersize and still whiegh asm i was before and have good less streinth.

Reply
Scott
1/14/2013 07:55:19 am

I have multiple talents. One is saving money for things i like to have. I just saved my money and bought a 32 inch flat screen tv and my xbox live membership. Another talent i have is putting together building kits such as lego mega blocks. I'm putting together a halo revenant. Another talent i have is playing the trumpet which i have been playing for two years now.

Reply
Ashlynn
1/14/2013 08:24:23 am

my aent is to dance i also write short storys. my mom says i have a creative mind and thats why i am so good with coming up whith short storys. im good at dance becouse i practice and practice i like dance becouse it helps express the fealings that i store inside my body. i like writing storys becouse it expresses me and i can be cretive and imagine things that wouoldnt happen in real life like unicorns pooping rainbows or animals that can talk or fairys.

Reply
Joel Guillen
1/14/2013 08:25:48 am

I am good at sports. I think I am good at sports because when I was a little kid I didn't know how to use electronic stuff like video games and I didn't have anybody to play with. So I was bored because I had nothing to do. So I asked my parents what I could do. And they said I could play a sport and I started playing soccer. I wasn't any good at first. So I wanted to quit but my dad just took me to join a team. I was one of the worst on the team but I started getting better and better and by the time my team started playing in tournaments I was one of the best! That's why they should make an entry fo rsports on reflections! NOTICE: To all who don't know, I have returned!

Reply
Nancy
1/14/2013 08:44:49 am

My talent is drawing/scetching. I love doing art. It is fun couse you get taken away while drawing. It gets you concentraded on something when your bored. Its my talent because I love doing it. And im very good at it when im concentraded.

Reply
Cristian A.
1/14/2013 08:46:04 am

I have a talent of playing games.I always and i mean always get good score:D. Iv'e been playing since i was 8.i think this is my talent because i play a lot.

Reply
alessandro
1/14/2013 09:32:03 am

some tiimes

Reply
Kaylie :P
1/14/2013 08:54:46 am

My talent is the violin. I am good at playing properly and remembering notes. I think this is my talent because I grew up with it, especially when we go camping, we bring our instruments and play around the fire. My cousin Sara plays the violin too, her older sister plays the violin in the Kentucky Symphony!

Reply
Danny Do
1/14/2013 09:16:58 am

My talent is always focusing what I'm doing.I focus when I work at school.Even I focus when I'm home playing video games.When I read a book I always pay attention when there is an important part or detail.When I play video games I always focus,for example if a guy stole our flag I need to go and hunt him down.So when I focus what I'm doing I can do the thing that I'm doing fast and carefully.

Reply
Alessandro
1/23/2013 08:20:51 am

Same here on capture the flag its hard to track the guy

Reply
Desiree
1/14/2013 09:36:54 am

My talent is singing... I love to sing i am good at singing i get it fromy uncle he taught me how to sing.and i also play piano i'm good at it i can play some songs like adele and other songs i get taught by my aunty and this year im playing a ukelele can't wait:)

Reply
Alessandro
1/14/2013 09:47:48 am

My talent is sports. I'm good at dribbling at the ball( soccer ball ) and shooting the ball to score a goal.I got another talent. Its dance. I don't take dance class but my dad is a indian ,I'm half indian.
My dad's family culture is dance( I think ) because their good still their old (my dad still has his style !).
I still am good at soccer and dance ( dance kinda) still u said one talent i have two talents,

Reply
Jace Q
1/14/2013 10:05:58 am

My talent is sports. I love to play a lot of different sports. I've been playing baseball since I was three. I've been playing football since I was eight. I also play basketball.

Reply
Alessandro
1/14/2013 10:35:52 pm

That's cool.

Reply
Jayce Dorcheus
1/14/2013 10:55:23 am

My best talent is basketball and I've been playing since I was 2 and I'm really good at it. I have enjoyed my young years but I'm getting old HAHA just JOKING! I have learned a-lot over the years of playing. I will guarantee you I will play in the NBA. I will wear the number 24 or 28.

Reply
fernanda
1/14/2013 11:08:16 am

I was going to do a picture of me with my brother but because a moment of magic for me is spending time with my brother.I think my talent is playing the violin and doing a back bend.im really good at playing the violin because i pay alot of attention.Im also really good at back bends because in summer i practiced alot doing back bends.

Reply
Hemi H
1/14/2013 01:18:47 pm

My talent is hip hop breakdancing and skating. Those are my talents. I always practice my wind mills the foot work and focusing on the things I do. Except of learning at school because I get distracted by my friend.

Reply
Chris Ventura
1/14/2013 02:24:31 pm

I have two really good talents. One of them is reading I am a very fast reader and I can summarize everything. But my next talent is sports I do what my coaches tell me and I do it right. I love sports I am a natural talent at sports. Sometimes even when I know we are going to lose I always think there is a chance. But most of all I hate losing!!!!

Reply
Anna
1/14/2013 03:11:23 pm

My talent (of course) is being lazy.You do NOT know how lazy i am at home unless im with my cousins,they make me swim dance and run O.o which is a good thing for my diet.Why is it my talent...?Well, I'LL TELL YOU WHY!! (Idk why) It's just my job :P I LOVE TO BE LAZY it's just what im addicted to,being lazy <3,until it comes to my cousins :)

Reply
Ashley
1/14/2013 11:45:42 pm

My talent is to dance. I think its my talent because it comes to me natural. Also I just LOVE to dance. I also love to listen to the music and just dance to have fun. Dance is so fun.

Reply
Karisa
1/15/2013 07:51:17 am

I'm kind of talented. I like to play the piano, and I've always loved doing art. I'm not that talented. But I have alot of hobbes. I wouldn't call it talent.

Reply
tyler
1/16/2013 07:55:35 am

My talent is football and basketball. i like to play basketball because it is a fun sport to play.And i also like basketball because im a HUGE Micheal Jordan fan i have three posters of him and more stuff.And why my other talent is football i like to play it is fun.And i like to play it because you can hit pepole and score touch downs.

Reply
jasmine
1/16/2013 12:39:55 pm

I think am good at dancing and singing because a bunch of my family say I should be a singer when I grow up and my talent is to dance and sing I think it is my talent because I can do it with out geting shy or any thing like that

Reply
Adriana
1/16/2013 02:25:34 pm

I guess my talent would be poetry and writing mostly because I think it's really easy to come up with imaginative ideas in a short time period , I love to do it with is also another reason . Not all of the things I right rhyme though because I would love it they did but it usually takes me a long time to come up with things and not everything has to rhyme so yeah my talent is poetry and writing .

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.