Karisa Moran
10/29/2012 08:23:27 am

I leaned that if you were to change the tempo you change the sound.Music is important to me. If I did not have music I would be sad when I do my homework.My favorite instrument was the harp.

Reply
scott
10/29/2012 08:31:30 am


what did i learn from the music? i learned that it was jochefule?

music is important why cause its just important
my favorite instrument was the trumpet

Reply
alessandro
10/29/2012 08:32:32 am

Well the symphony was fun and good from a scale from 1-10 i give it a 1000 because i like when they play the swan lake it was a master piece to play a piece like that one has to take a lots and lots of pratcie and never stop until u learn u got it and try it to ur self or in front of ur parents if it sounds wrong try it again

Reply
Chris Ventura
10/29/2012 09:02:20 am

I learned that music is fun and helps you understand things a little more. Music is important because it has stories in them. My favorite instrument is the flute.

Reply
oscar lopez
10/29/2012 09:06:21 am

music gets people to comunicate by the speed and it helps you do better in reading and math. and my favrite instrament was the flute.

Reply
nancy mendoza
10/29/2012 09:10:37 am

I think for me my Favorite instrument was the Violin. Without music we wouldnt be able to express ourselves . That is what I think about music.

Reply
Jayce(NEW GOD)
10/29/2012 09:16:16 am

I learned that most of the writers were from Scotland and that by changing a few notes the whole thing changes.I liked listening to the symphony play.

Reply
Adriana Vialpando
10/29/2012 09:59:27 am

I learned that music can be very beautiful if you never give up.


Music is important because without music when your sad you have nothing to confort you, nothing to dance to, life would be so boring.


My favorite instrument was already the viola\violin because the sound it is so pretty and you just want to lay there and listen to that beautiful music and now i love it even more even though i dont like to play, it is truly a fun thing to go and do

Reply
ashlynn butler
10/29/2012 10:14:25 am

I loved the sympony my favirote song was Swan Lake!!!!My favirote insturment was the violin and the trombone and the drums!!!

Reply
Danny Do
10/29/2012 10:33:54 am

I learned that music is not what you hear,but music is about emotions,sadness,and happiness.Music is important because you can express yourself with many things about you and your life.My favorite instrument I saw at the Utah Symphony was the Violin.

Reply
kaylie :P
10/29/2012 10:38:54 am

All the things we heard today at the symphony I had already learned in orchestra. I had under stood everything the instructor was talking about, like when when they changed F-sharp to F-natural and how it totally made it sound SO different and all the other things like that.
Music is important because without it life would be boring. For example, movies. Without music, movies would be plain the music shares the emotion, it makes you feel what the actor/actress' are feeling in that moment. I don't have to even see the symphony to know that my favorite instrument is the violin.Orchestra is a very fun part in my life and I would like to succeed in it. <3

Reply
Ashley (BFFL)
10/29/2012 01:10:27 pm

I totaly agree with you!!

Reply
Jace Q
10/29/2012 11:41:26 am

I learned that even if you change a single note or make it higher or lower it will change the whole song. Music is important because it can make you feel diffrent emotions. My favorite instrument is the cello.

Reply
Alessandro
10/29/2012 12:06:59 pm

Well my best song in the symnphony was the swan lake i heard in a movie before and it was cool and the my favorite instrument was the flute because it had like a high pitched sound when u play it and the music was like good that when tolds us that a piece of music was a celebration or happy it was celebration because when u score or make a touchdown or home run it always a celebration that comes from the heart what ever u can do to do or try to score or touchdown or home run u think first if u dont think u never get it

Reply
Cristian A.
10/29/2012 12:08:21 pm

my favorite part was when the concert started. my favorite instrument is flute... music is important because it gives us entertain us

Reply
anna
10/29/2012 12:44:16 pm

i learned that music is important to everybody and my favorite instrument is the violin because it has nice soundings..? o.o but truely the violin is my favorite instrument.

Reply
Ashley (goddess)
10/29/2012 01:07:14 pm

I learned that you have too be really good to be in the Utah Symphony.I understood what the conductor was talking about when he said if you change the F# to a natural it made it sound way different. My favorite instrument was the Violin.

Reply
Fernanda
10/29/2012 01:30:56 pm

Will since I play the violin My favourite is the violin and I think music to me is something that inspires me to do something happy I learned music sounds pretty and makes you fill better

Reply
ALEXH
10/30/2012 12:46:26 am

I learnd that Orchesta can control you're mind and it is cool. THE violen is my favoret insterment in orchesta.

Reply
Ashley
10/30/2012 02:01:21 am

I forgot to say why music is important. Music is very important to me because if you were to go on a 12 hour vacation it would be so boring without the music. Also I love to dance and dancing with music is less fun.

Reply
Ashley
10/30/2012 02:01:39 am

I forgot to say why music is important. Music is very important to me because if you were to go on a 12 hour vacation it would be so boring without the music. Also I love to dance and dancing with music is less fun.

Reply
katheryn
10/30/2012 06:36:03 am

i learned that low sound is long and a fast sound is short

Reply
tyler
10/30/2012 06:36:27 am

I learned that if you change one key it changes the hole thing and i like the trumbet

Reply
Joel
10/30/2012 06:37:03 am

From the field trip to the symphony I learned that music is beautiful. Musi is important because it tells a story, and my favorite instrument was the flute.

Reply
Hemi
10/30/2012 06:37:12 am

I learned that music is feeling.I know that music has fast slow excitment sad mad and love and I know that that music great.

Reply
jasmine
10/30/2012 06:38:05 am

i learned that a bunch of insturments are not the same that some are low and some are high ans some are small some are big and some have strings and some dont.

Reply
morgan
10/30/2012 06:38:29 am

i lerned that music is something that is buteful

Reply
DESIREE MILO
10/30/2012 06:39:50 am

I LEARNED THAT MUSIC IS IMPORTANT FOR US AND MY FAVORITE INSTURMENT IS PIANO I HAVE ONE AT HOME AND THE FEILD TRIP WAS REALLY FUN BUT NOT REALLYBUT I THINK THE CLASS LIKED IT ...

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.